Write a Review
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
I only had contact with your team via email. I loved the communication. It was timely and informative.
Property
This is our second time at this property. We love the view from the balcony and easy access to the beach. The storage locker downstairs for all our beach gear is a huge bonus. We like the king bed in the master, the keyless entry, and the fact that toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap etc are already there for us to use. We like that the property is close to the boardwalk but not in the middle of all the hecticness. We love the off season price and ability to book a few nights instead of being required to book a whole week.
View Property: Surf Shack
NEW LONDON, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 3 rd time. Every thing was great.
Property
Everything
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Working with members of A1 Property management was pleasant and easy.
Property
Well kept and clean property with easy beach access
View Property: Dreamers Den
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to or contacted was extremely professional and addressed my concerns promptly.
Property
Location, cleanliness, indoor pool
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to - by email or in person - was professional and extermely attentive to our needs/questions.
Property
Exactly as advertised - perfect size, perfect location, and all the amenities one needs!
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Coover, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't experience any issues with your team. I believe my husband called once about the internet not working and someone from your team came right out.
Property
We loved the home. Not only was it beautifully decorated and well stocked but it was fairly priced. The kitchen had everything we needed, there were extra paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper, dishwasher tabs, etc. You don't always find that when renting a vacation property.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Loudonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was a simple and pleasant experience. The easy of making deposit and payment and all the communication removed stress from vacation planning.
Property
Location, location, location. This property was ideal for our family. Beachfront with easy beach access and central to many of the area's other attractions, from visiting the USS North Carolina in Wilmington to exploring the boardwalk and Aquarium.
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Garner, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
I liked the email reminders and when I started out without my instructions, the girl I spoke with emailed me again. We also liked having a key pad to get the key out of at the property, so check in was a breeze.
Property
We loved the well furnished home - comfortable beds, lots of comfortable seats in the living room to watch TV, big table with chairs for everyone, well stocked kitchen - easy to prepare a meal. We loved having 6 bedrooms and a bath room for each couple.
View Property: Yellow Star
Marion, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second time renting thru A1 Property Management. Both times have been good experiences. We even requested to look at other property for future rental dates and was gladly met by David to show us the property.
Property
This is also our second time at the same property. So obviously we enjoyed it tremendously the first time. It is convenient to everything and the beach access is nice. Was worried on our first trip to this property the public beach access might be a problem (noisy) but did not find that to be a problem. As parking is at a premium, sometimes depending on how people park at the public access poses somewhat of a problem getting into or out of the designated parking area for this unit. This unit does state no pets. However there has been animal hair in the unit each time that seems to be tracked in from the deck area. The kitchen is well stocked. The shower and king bedding in the master is awesome. Nice large TV in the living area. Even with a few stairs it is still easy to access.
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and stress-free. We rented thru you before (in Fall 2015) in Kure Beach, so when we wanted to book this get away we checked your properties first.
Property
The unit was beautifully updated and appointed. If there was anything we forgot to bring, it was available there (hairdryer).
View Property: Time Out
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
It has always been very easy to correspond with your team. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoy the location of the property. It is very close to a great variety of restaurants. It's also great to be beachfront.
View Property: Dreamers Den
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Canta
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
David was great! He was always available and helped me through making big decisions about the weather and gave me a lot of options!
Property
The property was clean, updated and the view was impeccable!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy and simple process.
Property
It was clean, the view was fantastic, and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to work and responsive when answering questions.
Property
everything; proximity to beach, elevator, well stocked kitchen, upstairs deck and cleanliness. also the house was large enough that the five of us had space when we needed it but the common areas were really cozy.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
David was wonderful to work with--it felt personal and warm, a rare find these days.
Property
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
I had the pleasure to speak with David a couple of times concerning balance payment, TV not working properly and again after we left, as I inadvertently left some clothing articles behind. In every communication with David, he was very helpful and went out of his (IMHO) to help and make sure everything was good for us ! We will certainly look to your company again for beach rentals in the Carolina/Kure beach areas.
Property
Clean, comfortable, spacious. The upper-level balcony/outside porch has a wonderful view of the ocean.... Parking was easy !
View Property: The Reefs VI 3B
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional! Each time I called with questions they were prompt and friendly in responding.
Property
Property was clean and felt comfortable to stay in.
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
Close to the water, open and airy
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2110A
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
No problems or issues.
Property
Almost everything! The view from the top floor is breathtaking. The beach was clean and uncrowded. The unit was very clean and well-equipped. Very spacious, very nicely decorated. Having a place to store beach equipment on the ground floor was very nice as well.
View Property: Awake and Ready
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
A1 was so helpful with the booking process and all of the extra area information was great for out of towners like us!
Property
Beautiful, we loved everything about this unit.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were available and responded immediately to my requests.
Property
We like how close it was to the ocean! The beds were comfortable.
View Property: Casa di Canta