Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant. No problems at all.
Property
Right on the ocean with wonderful view of sunrise and super moon.
View Property: Sol Shine
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and David and team very responsive to our questions as this was our first time renting a condo.
Property
Beautifully decorated, fresh paint, floors etc. We loved it!!!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place & perfect location!! Restaurants,shopping and boardwalk are all close by. The deck is spacious and super private. Trust the pictures...the beautiful photos that you see are exactly what the place looks like.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
simple,thoro,and timely quick
Property
spaceous
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
I used their website to book and had no problems. The emails gave clear instructions regarding check in and check out.
Property
This condo is really cute. Close to the boardwalk but far enough to not hear it!
View Property: Surf Shack
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Nice to work with.
Property
The views, elevator and indoor pool were enjoyed by all.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Wife and I like to come down during the winter months. We were pleasantly surprised with the ease and helpfulness of everyone we spoke to at A1.
Property
Well stocked, clean, comfortable, quiet.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2112C
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with, very knowledgeable about the local things to see and do.
Property
The use of the recreation center was a huge plus! Nicely decorated.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and they made the check in/out process easy and fast.
Property
Clean, near the beach access, elevator.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our third time renting from A1 Property Management. Always available and we'll continue to use them for our beach stays!
Property
The condo is beautiful. Deck was spacious and you can't beat the view!! Indoor pool at the rec center is great for this time of year!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Had a small issue with the garbage disposal and A1 came out ASAP to fix it. Very personable and professional.
Property
Loved that this one is dog friendly! His first trip to the beach was a success. Amazing views from the deck. We stayed out there most of the time!
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Booking online was very straight forward. The condo looked exactly like the photos shown.
Property
We had 12 people in total staying here and we never once felt on top of each other. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans silverware, cookware. Everything was really clean.
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
David and team are so nice and make booking a reservation incredibly easy.
Property
Right across from the beach access, nicely decorated, the kids loved the bunk beds!
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive and knowledgeable about the condo and things to do and see in the area.
Property
Liked the layout. The area seemed very private and I thought the beds where very comfortable. Close to the beach access.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
This condo feels bigger than described! Plenty of space for all. Comfortable beds and nice tubs. Very clean.
View Property: Clam Shell #6
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had to change our dates and David and team were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Great place to spend our winter break. Can't wait to come back when its warmer to enjoy the pool and beach!
View Property: Casa di Canta
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses where fast and friendly
Property
1st floor, really nicely decorated. We enjoyed being so close to the beach.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our second time using A1 for our beach trip. Definitely recommend!
Property
More than enough space to spread out and lots of parking!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use website for booking, prompt email responses.
Property
Happy that we could bring our pup with us! Nicely decorated and close to the beach.
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and we liked that we didn't have to pick up a key, especially since we got in so late. The A1 team rocks!
Property
Elevator, great view, comfortable beds and we appreciated the Keurig.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
The A1 team was very nice and easy to work with. I had a few questions regarding our stay and they where quick to respond and helpful. We really appreciated the email that had "things to do in the off season"!!
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. Very clean and we appreciated the toilet paper, dish soap etc. We saw dolphins on our second day from the deck! Looking forward to next year's trip!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property has an amazing view of the beach and sunrise/sunset. The condo itself is decorated nicely and very clean. Having the elevator was a pleasant surprise and cant wait to go back in the summer to enjoy the beautiful pool. Will book this place again in a heartbeat!!
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. I did have a few questions and my questions were answered promptly.
Property
View of the ocean and location was great. The condo itself was very nice.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
This group is responsive and very friendly
Property
Clean and nicely done
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
pleasant,quick responses
Property
spectacular view beautifully decorated well stocked kitchen items My family enjoyed our stay at this condo very much.
View Property: Mimi`s Place