Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were amazing. They responded quickly to my calls and helped ensure we had all we needed to make our stay comfortable.
Property
I liked the location of the property. It was a 1-2 minute walk from the beach and less than 5 minutes from the pier. The property itself was spacious and the open layout of the kitchen and living room was ideal. We liked the master suite on the main level. The decks and balconies were an added bonus.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, just a few emails.
Property
It was great! Loved the location, furniture, etc
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive especially when I had to move the date.
Property
On the beach; great pet friendly ... love the closed in place for the dogs to do their business. The views and porch are very nice.
View Property: Dreamers Den
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful!!!! We had family coming in from several states for my sons wedding and we had some special circumstances and some special requests and everyone was very kind to help with those requests.
Property
It was clean, a great location and met our needs
View Property: Yellow Star
Catlettsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure dealing with A1 property management!
Property
Property location was perfect. Interior design made it feel more like home.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Rental through owner. She speaks highly of you!
Property
Great space, perfect ocean views, wonderful high top porch furniture for viewing beach. Great location close to amenities, dining, fort and aquarium. Comfortable beds, table for dining. Clean, and well stocked. Great hot tub too! Wonderful girls weekend!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Lovely, fresh, and homey condo with wonderful access to everything we needed. Beautifully designed for comfort and livability, it's extremely close to the water, and we had the delight of watching both the full moon and the sunrise directly over the ocean off the back deck. We walked along the beach to close-by restaurants and were a very short drive from several activities. This is an easy property to recommend to both family and friends, and one we intend to book again in the future.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience. We were originally scheduled to come in September but one of the hurricanes projected arrivals were going to affect that so we really appreciated the team reaching out to us and helping us book at another time
Property
We loved the proximity to the beach. The kitchen and master bath were obviously recently renovated and looked great! The extra touches of hand soap, extra toilet paper, etc. were greatly appeciated.
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
Ceredo, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awake and Ready
Amity, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
my experiences working with the team were all positive.
Property
the view is fantastic, the kitchen is well stocked. The beds are comfortable and I love the toaster. it has a washer and dryer and the deck is very roomy and covered for afternoon sun.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to contact if needed.
Property
Beach front and beautiful!
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Emails were helpful and timely
Property
Excellent location. Right on the water and near Fort Fisher recreation opportunities.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
I only had contact with your team via email. I loved the communication. It was timely and informative.
Property
This is our second time at this property. We love the view from the balcony and easy access to the beach. The storage locker downstairs for all our beach gear is a huge bonus. We like the king bed in the master, the keyless entry, and the fact that toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap etc are already there for us to use. We like that the property is close to the boardwalk but not in the middle of all the hecticness. We love the off season price and ability to book a few nights instead of being required to book a whole week.
View Property: Surf Shack
NEW LONDON, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 3 rd time. Every thing was great.
Property
Everything
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Working with members of A1 Property management was pleasant and easy.
Property
Well kept and clean property with easy beach access
View Property: Dreamers Den
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to or contacted was extremely professional and addressed my concerns promptly.
Property
Location, cleanliness, indoor pool
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to - by email or in person - was professional and extermely attentive to our needs/questions.
Property
Exactly as advertised - perfect size, perfect location, and all the amenities one needs!
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Coover, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't experience any issues with your team. I believe my husband called once about the internet not working and someone from your team came right out.
Property
We loved the home. Not only was it beautifully decorated and well stocked but it was fairly priced. The kitchen had everything we needed, there were extra paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper, dishwasher tabs, etc. You don't always find that when renting a vacation property.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Loudonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was a simple and pleasant experience. The easy of making deposit and payment and all the communication removed stress from vacation planning.
Property
Location, location, location. This property was ideal for our family. Beachfront with easy beach access and central to many of the area's other attractions, from visiting the USS North Carolina in Wilmington to exploring the boardwalk and Aquarium.
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Garner, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
I liked the email reminders and when I started out without my instructions, the girl I spoke with emailed me again. We also liked having a key pad to get the key out of at the property, so check in was a breeze.
Property
We loved the well furnished home - comfortable beds, lots of comfortable seats in the living room to watch TV, big table with chairs for everyone, well stocked kitchen - easy to prepare a meal. We loved having 6 bedrooms and a bath room for each couple.
View Property: Yellow Star