Witt Family. WI.
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Our family had a wonderful week here in this beautiful home. Thank you for sharing your space of relaxation with us!
View Property: 98434
Keller Family. NC.
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
A perfect vacation spot for our family, beautiful and fun! Thank you!
View Property: 91530
Crystal R. NC
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
This condo was way more than we expected has everything you need. My family and I had a wonderful time and look forward to staying here again. Highly recommend for a perfect beach getaway.
View Property: 96574
Jesslyn K.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us use your condo. It provided the perfect get away with its beautiful views and with the boardwalk a quick jog away.
View Property: 101985
Pabst Family. WI.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
This was a wonderful week to get away from the rain and show of Michigan. Perfect location to welcome spring and Easter. Thank you for a well appointed home. David was very communicative and attentive.
View Property: 85074
Bignell Family. WI.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
What an amazing vacation my family of 5 had! Every day we enjoyed the 75 degree sunny weather. The first morning we woke up we were fortunate to see dolphins. The beach was amazing and we collected so many shells and a "spring break" tan! We enjoyed the Sea Witch Cafe and the Tiki Bar! We hate to leave and will definitely be back!!
View Property: 85071
Wanda Y. NC
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
We love the location of this property, and the second floor unit provides a great view. We saw dolphins every day. The condo is nicely furnished with upscale molding, tile floors, and granite counter tops. Our favorite bar and restaurant is Gibbys, and we were able to walk from this condo. We will definitely return to Carolina Beach.
View Property: 95249
The Finneys. NC.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
The condo was clean and well supplied! We went to Fort Fisher, the aquarium, the Coquina outcropping and ate at Flamming Amys! Thank you!
View Property: 95858
The Lawrences. NC.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Loved the beautiful condo and our time here. Celebrated my 62nd birthday with my children. The weather was great too. Britts wasnt open yet for the season but we got fabulous birthday treats at Big Apple Bakery. Wed love to wake up to this view everyday! Great time, great place!
View Property: 101060
Sharon, Ian, Hannah & Chase. OH.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
How absolutely wonderful! We had a lovely time. Perfect place for 4 people and so homey! Little touches such as the lanyard for the keys and extra coffee sweeteners were awesome! Beautiful location and beach. We found shark teeth, coral, shells and saw 2 dolphins! Everyone in the area was quite lovely! No complaints at all!
View Property: 86037
Sharon, Ian, Hannah & Chase. OH.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
How absolutely wonderful! We had a lovely time. Perfect place for 4 people and so homey! Little touches such as the lanyard for the keys and extra coffee sweeteners were awesome! Beautiful location and beach. We found shark teeth, coral, shells and saw 2 dolphins! Everyone in the area was quite lovely! No complaints at all!
View Property: 86037
Peter, Jen & James. MD, March 2016
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
What an amazing place! We spent hours looking for the perfect beach destination and we werent disappointed! We spent most days combing the beach for seashells and shark teeth (we found 4). This morning it was warm enough to sit on the deck for breakfast and coffee. Were going to miss this view and waking up to the sound of the waves. Well definitely be back with family!
View Property: 86037
Jim & Beverly B. FL, February 2016
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Were from Florida and our friends are from upstate NY so we met in the middle. We walked the beach every day and Fort Fisher was very interesting, we visited twice. We loved out home away from home, the decor was very comfy!
View Property: 86037
Stacy R. NC, February 2016
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
The condo was quaint and exactly what we were looking for in a relaxing winter beach trip. Literally just steps from the ocean we were able to hear the waves and watch sunrises. It was so cozy, our 2 year old quickly referred to it as "home" while we were there. The property management is by far one of the best I have dealt with and even took the extra time to provide a great list of "things to do" which we took full advantage of. We could have walked to the Aquarium or the Ferry. It was the perfect location for us and we enjoyed the condo very much! Well equipped for a dinner or breakfast in!
View Property: 96568
Bethann G. February 2016
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
What a great condo and manager. Condo was super clean and soon ooh close to the beach. They thought of everything. Extra blankets, comfy beds, and nicely stocked kitchen. The view from master bed and living room was fantastic. Manager was very responsive and easy to work with. The condo is above the parking so several steps are involved. Side note on Kure Beach...not much open in Feb but very quiet.
View Property: 86037
Cara D. NC, January 2016
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
My husband and I loved our stay at Time Out. It was decorated tastefully and every little detail had been thought of. Sipping coffee on the deck was a favorite as well as combing the beach for shells. The bed was very comfortable as well. Well be back!
View Property: 113582
John & Deb S. Canada, October 2015
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
What a great place! Loved walking on the beach 2-3 times a day; biking to Fort Fisher and sitting on the deck just watching the waves. The condo is great and yes, the stairs are a good work out! Added several shells to the bench collection for whoever to enjoy. Will truly be say to go and we hope to return.
View Property: 85072
The Alversons. October 2015
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
We have a lovely time here at Kure Beach. It was a nice mix of peace and active and we ventured into Wilmington a few times.we also chartered a fishing trip with the Sea Witch, smaller fish than normal but we caught 45 in total! We had a nice time in Southport as well. I highly suggest renting bicycles, its a great way to get around the beach!
View Property: 96568
Tina S. October 2015
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. The decor is lovely and chic and the view is simply magnificent. We were in need of a little respite and we certainly feel renewed now. We will look forward to returning to Mimis Place!
View Property: 101060
Bittner Family. TN, October 2015
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Thank you for sharing your beautiful view with us. This place is very cozy and warm. Waking up to watch the sunrise was perfect!
View Property: 101060
Casandra W. October 2015
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Thank you so much for this amazing getaway! The condo went above and beyond our expectations and was so thoughtfully stocked. The boys really enjoyed the toys and games and being right on the beach! We will definitely be back for more, thank you for everything.
View Property: 101985
Carol & Jenn B. October 2015
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
In spite of hurricane Joaquin, we enjoyed our stay. We saw the ocean in lots of stages! Enjoyed the ocean side of the deck and saw gorgeous sunrises. Spent time at Fort Fisher, excellent tour and very informative about a significant time in our nations history. #1 favorite spot to eat was the Dixie Grill in downtown Wilmington. We liked Front Street Brewery and Copper Penny too. Great place to unwind, relax and enjoy, thanks!
View Property: 91530
Barbara K. NC, September 2015
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Wonderful experience from the time we opened the door to the condo until we left. Newly renovated condo just beautiful, decorating one of the nicest I have seen in a beach house, and kitchen has all the amenities needed for the stay. the deck area overlooking the ocean amazing. Was a wonderful stay would go there again
View Property: 96574
Thomas V. NC, September 2015
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Dreamers Den was more than we expected, it meet and exceeded all the reviews that we read. Super clean,well organized virtually everything you could have needed was there. Although our weather situation was not the best, we still had a great time and the view and sound of the ocean was worth it all. Peaceful and tranquil, loved it and would highly recommend. We will be back.
View Property: 95761
Mary Ann B. PA, September 2015
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Condo was very comfortable and well-appointed. Closeness to the sights and sounds of the ocean was super. We had enjoyable dinners at Michaels, Jack Mackerals, Freddies, The Deck House, Gulfstream. The donuts at the Wake and Bake Shop were decadent and worth the calories! The aquarium is worth a visit. Dealing with A-1 Property Management was easy and pleasant. Any questions were quickly answered.
View Property: 96568
Kathy I. September 2015
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
The condo was nicely decorated and everything in working order - very well-maintained. We enjoyed majestic sunrises on the deck each morning. Walks to the rocks were our favorite past time. We will plan to stay here again.
View Property: 96568