Write a Review
Patricia
Winslow, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful.
Property
Beautifully renovated Right on the beach
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Theresa
Parma, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Francine
Elwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Dawn
greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
You all were great. Wished I would have worked with you all instead of vrbo
Property
Great view! Easy access to beach! Clean place
View Property: Sandfiddler #6
Cindy
Winston Salem , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
A1 Property Management was fantastic to work with. They emailed 2 weeks prior to arrival with check-in procedures so I didn't have to worry about anything.
Property
The property was nicely updated and beds were comfortable. The unit was very clean upon arrival and we had no issues during our stay.
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Valerie
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response time to my emails.
Property
Oceanfront, coquina rocks in front, homey, quiet.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
Maria
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time at Ocean Dune Delight awesome view of the water and easy access to the beach. Great management too! We will definitely comeback. Thank you guys see you next time.
Property
We had a great time at Ocean Dune Delight awesome view of the water and easy access to the beach. There are few little things that need to be updated but overall a great get away.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
Nancy
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant, great customer service
Property
The location is near most places we visit while on the island. Unit is bright, clean and has a beautiful view from the top floor. Very well equipped, too
View Property: Sandfiddler #6
Kimberly
Bealeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. It was clean and close to the beach.
View Property: Clam Shell #6
Linda
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful!
Property
The condo is gorgeous and the view is breath-taking!
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
Jennifer
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction - just emails back and forth which worked out fine for us. The instructions were clear and we didn't have any problems to report upon check-in or during our stay.
Property
The location is wonderful. It was just the right size for two families of 4 to share. Being right on the beach was amazing and the back porch is heaven!
View Property: Sol Shine
Gayle
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
The A1 Property Management team was great! You responded to all emails quickly and answered all questions thoroughly. You even sent an email telling us fun things to do in the area which was helped us plan a wonderful and relaxing vacation.
Property
Loved the beach-front house! It was very roomy and easily accommodated members of our three combined families! Children enjoyed their separate bedroom and play area.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Daniel
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with a1property for the entire vacation rental process.
Property
The condo was the perfect central location for our first time at Carolina beach, the view was amazing also!!
View Property: The Reefs VI 3A
Heather
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was one of the best we have had
Property
From the parking area, you wouldnt expect much, but once in the door, this home blows you away! After several years of vacation in Carolina and Kure beaches, we were fortunate to find this gem. From the massive living areas to the bedrooms, this house gave us every luxury we could hope for. Lets not forget the oceanfront decks that gave us perfect views of the ocean, dolphins and sunrises! Great location at the southern end of the island, but close enough to get to restaurants, grocery stores and other activities in just a few minutes. The biggest surprise was the well supplied kitchen. If youre like our family that likes to dine in rather than out, youll find every top-of-line appliance and kitchen utensil needed to prepare a feast! Even with a large extended family here for vacation, we never felt cramped or wanting for anything more out of this house. The only issue, which has nothing to do with this home, is that the unusually high tides during our trip really reduced the amount of available beach during some times of the day. Otherwise, youre out of the house and on the beach in a few seconds! There are so many other things about this house that made it a near perfect vacation for our family. With no hesitation, wed recommend this to anyone looking for a great vacation rental.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Kevin
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and pleasant experience.
Property
It was very comfortable. Very clean.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Caryn
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Responses were prompt and friendly.
Property
It was clean and well furnished as well as updated nicely. I really appreciated the codes entry so keys were not something to worry with keeping up with! The view was breathtaking! The proximity to the recreation facility, outdoor pool, and beach access was phenomenal. The overall location was exactly what we were hoping for! Enough away from everything for it to be quiet but close enough (grocery, restaurants, ice-cream) that we could get there easily!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Sarah
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. The best. We have rented lots of houses before. You are the best. Very responsive & nice to deal with.
Property
Close to beach. Clean & well-maintained. Large house, good for a crowd.
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
John
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Miriah
Towell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
No problems & all communication was prompt.
Property
Location was wonderful. The upstairs was nice, kitchen was great. Beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Dreamers Den
Sharon
Millwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff. We had a problem with the wireless internet and they were able to talk me through a fast solution on the phone.
Property
We have stayed in other Ocean Dunes properties and this is by far our favorite. Beautiful renovations, especially kitchen and bathrooms. The view is incredible!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Darlene
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first year working with your property management team. Very pleased with all the interaction we had.
Property
This was our 4th year staying in this same property. It is like home to us. We like having 4 bedrooms with 4 private baths. The swimming pool is also a great bonus. Great kitchen and family room area.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
John
Oak harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was helpful, and my husband and I would stay again....it is definitively not Myrtle Beach...but sometimes we need to RELAX
Property
How close it was to the beach, but the storm drain was a distraction
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Donald
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and courteous. They knew the answers to my questions.
Property
The size and elevator. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The distance to the ocean and the views.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Sylvain
Terrebonne, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Joe & Sally
WEST PORTSMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Lots of space.great views from the deck.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B