Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
Granby, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! We had to postpone due to hurricane Florence. We were able to reschedule without any problems.
Property
Love Dreamer's Den! Perfect size, decorated perfectly for the beach and so comfortable. You could tell it was a well cared for property and you made sure your guests felt at home.
View Property: Dreamers Den
West end, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Good email response Did everything on web
Property
Lovely with great ocean views
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
They were very speedy to get back to you, very polite, and considerate.
Property
I absolutely loved the main level looking out at the ocean and watching the sun rise in the kitchen directly in front of us.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very professional and flexible. They were tremendous in assisting us through our reservation through the hurricane crisis and assisting us in any way possible.
Property
The location was superb!
View Property: Dreamers Den
Westervile, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
A1 Property Mgt. by far the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Professional and friendly. Ned and answer, you get it pronto!!! David and Sue were wonderful.
Property
Loved the condo Carolina Bliss. Spectacular view to wake up to. The condo had recently been updated. Lovely and very clean. Close to restaurants and easy trip into Wilmington shopping. We loved the Shuck Shack!!!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Super quick replies to all emails and helpful answers. Super quick to respond to the ant issue in the property upon arrival too. We really appreciated this!
Property
Great location, amazing views and helpful extras at property like bathroom tissue, detergent, dishwasher tablets, hairdryer. Even coffee pods (we had brought our own, but this was a very thoughtful addition!). The condo was decorated nicely, with lots of seating for everyone inside and on the balcony. Liked the folder of info about local places to visit, restaurant menus etc. We didn't try any of the electronics, so can't comment on them, but they certainly looked good! The close access to the beach was amazing. Kids loved the bunk beds! Comfy mattresses!
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
All the people at A1 were very nice and easy to work with. The Wifi was not working and David came right away and got it working.
Property
The house was roomy and beatifully decorated. The bedrooms were big and the kitchen was stocked with plenty of pots, pans, dishes, and silverware.
View Property: Ohana House
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
No problems at all!
Property
Location was perfect! Condo was clean and beautifully decorated!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure working with David Paul from A1 Property Management. When he realized the condo we had originally reserved was not going to be ready due to the storm he relocated us in a very nice comparable condo up the beach that more than met our expectations. We will definitely use you guys again in the future.
Property
The property was very clean and spacious and met all the needs of our family for a short but fantastic fall vacation.
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and pleasant
Property
The view once you open the door. The condo setup and amenities and updates
View Property: Awake and Ready
CLOVER, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Lovely home with beautiful ocean views. Lots of space for every
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
David, hats off to you for working so hard to make it possible for us to get down to Kure Beach another year. I know it had to be incredibly stressful trying to make everyone happy after the damage from hurricane Florence. Your efforts were greatly appreciated!
Property
We love staying at the Dreamers Den. Its so nice to be beachfront. We love sitting on the deck looking out over the ocean and having the ability to fish the surf right in front of the house. The house is so well supplied with all you could ever need to have an enjoyable vacation.
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant, professional, quick.
Property
beachfront location beautifully decorated and appointed
View Property: Awake and Ready
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. From the very beginning we knew right away that we could rent the place and how much and how to pay. It was such an easy process.
Property
The location. We were across the street from the ocean and pool and within walking distance of the shops and boardwalk
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went perfectly from the booking to the updates. I thought it was a great gesture to include local attractions at the beach location as well as nearby cities.
Property
I loved the updated amenities. The furniture, rugs, bedding, etc. was recently purchased and made the condo has a fresh, modern feel to it. This is what I look for in pictures before renting a unit. It was nice that the summer rental included linens as well as a new sponge, dish detergent, drying cloth and dishwasher detergent, toilet paper and paper towels. That was definitely an added bonus that was appreciated. The owners also provided two beach chairs that was a wonderful surprise.
View Property: Endless Horizon
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Best experience we have had. This room made our vacation!
Property
EVERYTHING!!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive to my questions and requests. Great customer service.
Property
The beach access was awesome and the beach was not very crowded. The house was very comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience. Answered all my questions quickly.
Property
The location ! We bring a beach cart and pull everything down in one trip . I love the layout of house ! Easy check in using key to open elevator! My grandkids love the pool !
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property
It was clean and nicely decorated. Nice looking furniture and kitchen. The pool was a hit with visiting grandchildren! Beach access directly across the street. Plenty of seating in the living space. 2 1/2 baths were more than adequate.
View Property: Clam Shell #6