Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. From the very beginning we knew right away that we could rent the place and how much and how to pay. It was such an easy process.
Property
The location. We were across the street from the ocean and pool and within walking distance of the shops and boardwalk
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went perfectly from the booking to the updates. I thought it was a great gesture to include local attractions at the beach location as well as nearby cities.
Property
I loved the updated amenities. The furniture, rugs, bedding, etc. was recently purchased and made the condo has a fresh, modern feel to it. This is what I look for in pictures before renting a unit. It was nice that the summer rental included linens as well as a new sponge, dish detergent, drying cloth and dishwasher detergent, toilet paper and paper towels. That was definitely an added bonus that was appreciated. The owners also provided two beach chairs that was a wonderful surprise.
View Property: Endless Horizon
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Best experience we have had. This room made our vacation!
Property
EVERYTHING!!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive to my questions and requests. Great customer service.
Property
The beach access was awesome and the beach was not very crowded. The house was very comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience. Answered all my questions quickly.
Property
The location ! We bring a beach cart and pull everything down in one trip . I love the layout of house ! Easy check in using key to open elevator! My grandkids love the pool !
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property
It was clean and nicely decorated. Nice looking furniture and kitchen. The pool was a hit with visiting grandchildren! Beach access directly across the street. Plenty of seating in the living space. 2 1/2 baths were more than adequate.
View Property: Clam Shell #6
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
I loved that we were on the first floor and had a spectacular view. The condo was clean and we appreciated the twin beds in the second bedroom.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We have always enjoyed working with your team
Property
The property has an amazing layout. It seemed more beach friendly with the entrance to the condo being on the ocean side as opposed to the street side. We had plenty of beds for everyone without having to put some kids in the family room as we have done in years past.
View Property: Casa di Canta
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
No issues at all.
Property
Location, amenities and finished.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Scotia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, attentive and responsive.
Property
The property was clean, had just about anything we needed in the kitchen. Location, of course, was key. Looked forward to seeing the sunrise over the ocean every morning.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The owners have thought of everything! As soon as you walk in it feels like home! Very clean and well maintained unit. Highly recommend!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with.
Property
On the beach!
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt have much interaction other than the initial rental agreement. All was good.
Property
Property was updated and well maintained.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent as usual
Property
The view was amazing.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
During our stay a property team member called to see if everything was okay.
Property
Condo was clean and kitchen well stocked with items needed to prepare meals. Wonderful beach front views with easy access to the beach. Located central too many activities and great restaurants.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2112C
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and issues.
Property
Nice and clean.
View Property: Clam Shell #6
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience working with members of your team was great! They were quick to answer questions and provide information prior to our arrival. The only time we needed to speak with a team member during our stay was when the power was out one morning - I believe I spoke to Chelsea and she was very nice and helpful.
Property
The condo was conveniently located at the quiet end of Kure Beach. I loved that the beach was right outside our door, and we could walk to the indoor pool and an outdoor pool. The condo was equipped with everything we needed!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
I only needed to contact them once and they were very helpful and nice. I liked that I didn't need a lot of contact as I could get in the house with a key code but I knew you were there if I needed you.
Property
The property was very nice. I LOVED the view and beach access. The porch was the best where we could sit in the shade and watch the waves roll in!
View Property: Sol Shine
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
I've had a great experience staying with A1 Property Management twice now, and I plan to come back for years to come!
Property
We enjoyed that it was on the beach, obviously, but it also had a personal touch. There were books, DVDs, and puzzles and games in a closet that my children could enjoy, plus umbrellas and things like that available for us.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience dealing with the team at A1 properties. This is our second year booking with them and Id definitely rent from them again.
Property
The property was clean, updated and just as they described in the listing.
View Property: Surf Shack
Fredercksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
When the tv didn't work, Dave was there within two hours, fixed it, left a note, and found me on the beach to explain the issue. That last part exceeded my expectations!
Property
Almost everything! The dishwasher was hard to close and the door kept falling open but we learned to live with it. The wicker chair in the living room is not comfortable. Aside from those two things, we loved the balcony, the living room recliner, the cleanliness, the well stocked kitchen, the amenities like paper towels, dishwasher and laundry detergent, trash bags! And the new master bath! The one improvement that I could see is to buy a better luggage cart! The big one is impossible to turn when it is full!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
ROANOKE, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
It was seamless and easy
Property
Great location, clean, spacious
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with answers to questions or concerns.
Property
Very well furnished house. Very comfortable beds. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Cannot say enough about A1. Always available, going above and beyond to accommodate. As always, you forget to bring something on vacation. Rather than paying beach prices, why not use Amazon! Unfortunately, Amazon could not deliver to the condo but A1 stepped in and allowed us to ship to their office. A1 delivered the items to the condo, so we would not miss beach time!!!! Great vacation, we will be back.
Property
Our stay at Kelleys Kastle/Ocean Dunes in Kure Beach managed by A1 Property Management was fantastic. Our first stay at Kure Beach will not be our last. The condo was bright and clean with all the amenities needed for a great vacation. Location was superb, elevator and stair access within feet. Allowing for coffee and margaritas on the deck overlooking the ocean, and toes in the sand within minutes. Parking was easy and very accommodating.