Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive.
Property
The condo itself was great, very clean, decorated nicely and had everything that was advertised it would have.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful & pleasant
Property
Nice & big deck. Lots of room for our family to enjoy.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Pennington Gap, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to rent our vacation through A1 Property management! The process was very simple and quick. I had only one question throughout our booking and our stay and it was answered quickly and without issue.
Property
Our unit at Reefs VI, unit 2B, was lovely. The decor was nice, bedding was comfortable (even the pull-out sofa) and the kitchen was adequately stocked. It was nice to have the ground level closet for our beach items and not have to take them back to our room. The location is excellent - far enough away from the busy boardwalk area, yet close enough to walk to it and restaurants.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions were answered probably within just hours. I appreciated how organized they were including their instructions and info sheet on the fridge. It made the rental aspect pretty darn simple.
Property
Wonderful location, view, and decor. As soon as we walked in, it felt like home. We were never far from the deck either being outside on the different seating options or enjoying the view from the living room.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with! Responded quickly to my emails.
Property
Property was beautiful! Great location with ocean views and it was extremely clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was reaponsive and great to work with
Property
Not too crowded. Pool and beach easily accessible.
View Property: Casa di Canta
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dealing with A1 is very easy.
Property
Property was clean, close to the beach and Pleasure Island
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Angier, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We love working with the A1property team, very professional and attentive to every need. Your team is the best and we would not consider using anyone else.
Property
We really love the Beachy Keen property.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and efficient!
Property
The house was beautiful, had a great location and we all loved the outside shower and porch! Just a great house overall!
View Property: Sol Shine
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate your staff and the service we received
Property
Very clean, always a plus. Ease of check in and check out procedure.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive experience. During our stay we were missing an iron (or so we thought) and I sent an email asking if I could come by the office the following day and borrow one. Within an hour David knocked on our door and delivered an iron. Unexpected, but appreciated. Check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and well maintained. Right on the beach.
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive experience. During our stay we were missing an iron (or so we thought) and I sent an email asking if I could come by the office the following day and borrow one. Within an hour David knocked on our door and delivered an iron. Unexpected, but appreciated. Check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and well maintained. Right on the beach.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I only had email contact, but that was because all communication went so smoothly...there was no need for phone calls. All my questions were answered promptly and the rental agreement and payments were all handled online without a hitch. Even without personal contact, I can tell that you are a great team!
Property
Definitely location! There's nothing like waking up to to the sound of the ocean! Also, the home was comfortable and beautifully decorated and very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
So easy to book the property and plan for the trip. Seamless!
Property
Excellent location with great views. Very clean and comfortable condo. Everything we could have possibly needed was provided, plus several extra touches that made us feel very welcome.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was personable, professional, prompt, and polite. We appreciated the detailed information regarding our rental and the updates/reminders as our time came closer.
Property
The property was clean, neat, well maintained, and true to the posted pictures. We loved the location and beautiful views from our balcony. The space configuration was ample.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Great ocean views. Access to recreational center with indoor pool. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! They called a couple of days prior to visit to make sure I had seen email of check in procedures. They were willing to answer any questions and said to call once we were in Carolina Beach if we had any questions or needed recommendations!
Property
Loved all hard surface flooring! The proximity to the beach was awesome! Very quiet and peaceful all times of the day! We love that Carolina Beach allows you to put up tents! We spent more time at the beach because of that! Great view from covered porch!! We will definitely return!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick response when needed.
Property
What else, beach front view! The remodeled condo was so nice and kept nice. Easy beach access. Bed was comfortable.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Elon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always super helpful and quick to answer our questions. We have throughly enjoy using A1 the last two years.
Property
The location was perfect. Easy acces to the beach and pool. Loved the bedrooms upstairs and no noisy neighbors above us. The condo is super clean and beautifully decorated. I would like to make a couple of recommendations. There is one couch and then only straight back chairs in the living room. It would be nice to see an additional comfy chair and ottoman or recliner. Also, the only trash can in the kitchen was a small bathroom sized can. We cook all our meals and it would have been nice to have a larger trashcan there. Overall, excellent property. We cant wait to be back on July 14th. The included linens was also a very nice addition to the rental.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding. Friendly and informative.
Property
We loved the open space feel, and that multiple bedrooms had king or queen beds (not bunk beds). Very nice dining area that seated us all.
View Property: Little House on the Beach