Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Experience was great no issues.
Property
Property was clean and comfortable. Could use a few updates but nothing that had an effect on our stay.
View Property: Little House on the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Had more issues.
Property
Condo was clean and updated! The view of the ocean was awesome!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
team members were on top of everything. hurricane dorian was set to hit the coast just a few days prior to our stay, and the a1 property management team was great about communicating with me regarding the status of the property, etc.
Property
the property was clean, and well stocked. i know this seems silly, but there was even toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, hand soap, and a dish sponge... in my experience, it is up to the renter to provide those items so that was a small gesture but very much appreciated. this property was al around beautiful, welcoming and comfortable
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol Shine
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mimi`s Place
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time using this rental company for our vacation. We were please with the response time from them. The fixed any issues very quickly.
Property
Close to the beach, quite area away from the busy downtown area, easy to coordinate sleeping arrangements, house was more than big enough and we had so much fun.
View Property: Ohana House
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative with everything from interests what to do in the area, info upon arrival to specifics/list what to do before leaving the property. Responses were quick when we had questions.
Property
It very was clean. Very well supplied with dishes and utensils and etc. Decor was very nice. The deck facing the beach was roomy for everyone and very accessible to the beach. Property was very suitable for everyone.
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awake and Ready
Sheffield Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
This was the 2nd time we booked through A1 property and it was perfect !
Property
Liked everything about it
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was the first time that we rented a house for vacation. I was always kind of hesitant to do so because I felt like the property managers/owners would hover or that I would not feel comfortable in the property in fear that my kids would break something or that it would feel run down. This was not the case at all. This is an older property but has been updated nicely and has great space and everything you need. It was cozy but spacious at the same time. When we walked in we were really impressed by how clean it looked and smelled. The check in process was very easy... information provided before check in and in the actual cottage was thorough. And...there was no hovering by the management company or owners that we could tell. We felt at home.
Property
It was the first time that we rented a house for vacation. I was always kind of hesitant to do so because I felt like the property managers/owners would hover or that I would not feel comfortable in the property in fear that my kids would break something or that it would feel run down. This was not the case at all. This is an older property but has been updated nicely and has great space and everything you need. It was cozy but spacious at the same time. When we walked in we were really impressed by how clean it looked and smelled. The check in process was very easy... information provided before check in and in the actual cottage was thorough. And...there was no hovering by the management company or owners that we could tell. We felt at home.
View Property: The Cottage at Scotch Bonnet
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciate all reminders - great info at the right times
Property
The patio is perfect! Great sized kitchen. Like the vinyl plank floors.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Victory Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
That view ! The condo and the location were perfect.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Lintchburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
All correspondence with the team was pleasant, helpful and very responsive.
Property
Ocean Dunes 2101A: The location being right on the beach, on the first level was perfect. Everything we needed (and more than expected) was provided. The place was clean. The kitchen was well stocked. I appreciated the binder with helpful tips and the information on the interesting coquina on the beach in front of us. We loved the porch - the view, the size and the access from the bedroom and living room. The pool was clean. We really had such a wonderful week!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awake and Ready
TOLEDO, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Only dealt with team via email, but response was quick and explanations were good.
Property
View was unbeatable, two pools was what we were looking for and the inside elevator was a plus with the windy days. Loved having a washer and dryer in unit.
View Property: Endless Horizon
Canadensis, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awake and Ready
Arden, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
As usual, wonderful!
Property
The balcony furniture, 2 new LR chairs, new dishwasher, everything was very clean and well maintained. The elevator is very important to me as well as the well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
David was great! Very nice, also the staff that did our linen package were really friendly as well.
Property
The view cant be beat. We were literally what felt like sitting on the beach from our balcony.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses and helpful. Positive experience.
Property
Everything! Location is perfect, condo was clean and stocked. We will definitely return.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response to our electronic door lock not working due to moisture
Property
We love the design , elevator for check in /out and grocery store runs. We can see both the ocean and sound from Our 2 porches and the pool is great for kids!
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage at Scotch Bonnet
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
No problem - efficient communications out of state with immediate answers to questions when asked.
Property
Comfortable and fantastic view
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
So. Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Was great!
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool