Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
fast and efficient
Property
location , pool
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Broadway, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with. Provided helpful information and tips. We didn't encounter any problems at all.
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful and we'll maintained. Everything we needed was provided. The covered parking area was great and allowed us to store all our beach items. The beach items provided were great too. There were even sand toys for the kids. Ocean views were breathtaking from the minute we walked in. Location to other activities was great too. We enjoyed exploring on the Coquina Outcrop and searching for shark teeth. The notebook provided by the homeowners was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this condo to everyone.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Super fast communication and responded quickly (even after hours) with any questions I had.
Property
Everything about the Surf Shack was great! Check in was perfect, they email you the door code and you can go right in without having to stop at an office. It is a time saver when you just want to start your vacation. The beds and furniture were very comfortable and the building was nice and quiet. It was great to have a good amount of toilet paper, paper towels, and hand/dish soap in the unit. It was very handy to have a closet on the first floor where you park to store your beach things. There was a nice outdoor shower with benches to wash off the sand. Parking was easy. I highly recommend the Surf Shack and A1 Property Management. This was our second beach rental and first rental with A1, and A1 is outstanding. We will only be booking with this company from now on.
View Property: Surf Shack
X, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We've only been in touch by email. Best experience. Thanks for accommodating our request to arrive one day earlier.
Property
We liked everything. It was fantastic. We wanted the ocean view (it was perfect, and a nice large covered balcony), the king-size bed (I always hurt after sleeping in a hotel, I'm not hurting from this one, yay!!!), the kitchen (it was equipped with everything we had hoped for and more), and a space on floor for our 4yr old to play with his trains and lego (the apartment is not overcrowded with stuff, and the space was ample. I hope we got the lego pieces out of all nooks and crannies). I loved the no-key access. no worries about loosing a key on the beach. The place was very clean. My son would probably say: lots of movies on tv, I had a personal bathroom!, swimming pool that wasn't salty, and that great round chair on the balcony that I can fit in together with my mom :)
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great, always prompt responses and information provided was very thorough.
Property
Oceanfront, balcony, plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Casa di Canta
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great service with easiest check-in and check-out of all my beach trips!
Property
Wonderful condo just right for our family of 4. Nice to have indoor and outdoor pools. And a great view of the ocean from our balcony, All in easy walking distance to the tiki bar!
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience overall.
Property
We loved that the owners provided a welcoming atmosphere providing brochures and local information. The board games were so nice on a rainy day. The deck furniture was awesome and perfect for enjoying the view. The dishes and cookware were in good shape and the beds were very comfortable. We are planning to book again next year!!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with A1. They respond immediately to any questions or problems that might arise. We had a slight problem and David was there is no time. Thanks A1.
Property
Nice property and close to beach. Very clean and nice having linens provided for summer rentals.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
The A1 Team is just that.... A1. Communication and service is top notch!
Property
The property is very spacious, great location and clean
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent! Quick, easy and efficient!
Property
Very clean, comfy and luxurious! We enjoyed all the little touches like extra k-cups for coffee, dish detergent, plenty of dishes to cook with. Beautiful condo!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The whole A1 team was exceptional! Knowledgeable about the area and things to do, everyone was very friendly and personable which is something you don't often see in customer service these days!
Property
The first thing I noticed was the beautiful decor and the view! Got to enjoy the indoor and outdoor pools. Great beach time for the whole family.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
David and Chelsea were awesome at answering questions, making sure we got out check in instructions and made the whole process a breeze!
Property
Enough space for everyone, easy beach access, nice pool and we appreciated having all the comforts of home.
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Den
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive...I reported one of the ceiling fans was not working properly and in less than 24 hours it was replaced with a new fan.
Property
The view of the ocean, especially from the deck is amazing.
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a good experience. From my first call to book a home, to the last day with reminders for checking out, very prompt and nice contact.
Property
It was so spacious!! Lots of room to spread out and enjoy each other. I loved the elevator, but my family thought it was a little creepy. Kind of an off smell as well. It was great to get suitcases up and down. Beautifully furnished and so many plates, glasses, etc. Nice pool. Great balconies. Just an A-1 property- pun intended.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Liked the following: - Size of the condo - proximity to the beach, very easy walk - Inside of the condo was very nice and clean
View Property: Clam Shell #6
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
A1 was very responsive and the check in/out emails made things a breeze. Great customer service all around!
Property
Spacious, nicely decorated and the pool was a fun extra. Close to the beach and very clean.
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication, professional and helpful!
Property
Clean, well stocked kitchen and amazing views!
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with a member once about a chair. He was helpful and said not to worry about it.
Property
This home was decorated in a beach decor. My family loved it and really enjoyed the view of the sea and the rocks less than 50 yards from our porch. The home was clean and well maintained. Everything was in working order. There was nothing to worry about.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Canta
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and made the whole booking, check in, and check out process very easy!
Property
We loved that the condo was so close to the beach. It was great for little ones and easy to come back and forth to the room when you wanted to.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had limited interaction, but the team was efficient and professional. I received messages about check-in (which I forgot about, thanks again for the door code) and check-out.
Property
Location is the best. It is clean and well stocked.
View Property: Sol Shine