Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage at Scotch Bonnet
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
No problem - efficient communications out of state with immediate answers to questions when asked.
Property
Comfortable and fantastic view
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
So. Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Was great!
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Oceanfront, pets allowed, clean and bright with plenty of room and well stocked for cooking and cleanup
View Property: Little House on the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
I can't say enough about how wonderful A1 Property Management was during our stay. We had two issues that they remedied within hours. There was absolutely no disruption to our stay. I would use them again and again in the future.
Property
The house was in the perfect location and was perfectly situated on the island.
View Property: Ohana House
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic place! Communication from A1 property management was outstanding- all questions we would had were answered in advance.
Property
Very clean and modern- great amenities. Family friendly! There are so many options of things to do- hang out at the beach/ocean, aquarium, Ft. Fischer, the boardwalk, etc.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The location
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic group to work with. Great attention to detail and satisfaction.
Property
Very nice decor, great location.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Positive & helpful.
Property
Beautiful & large enough for all our family. The deck was especially nice.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful & responsive.
Property
The house is just a short walk to the beach. With 3 floors there was plenty of space for people to spread out & have their own space or to gather together.
View Property: Yellow Star
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
David and his family are excellent to work with. They were quick to address issues that arose. this is our second year renting from A1 Property Management and have always had great experiences.
Property
We rented the Ohana House which was perfect for our families. Having three bedroom levels gave space for each family. The "little" ones could be put to bed and the adults could have "adult" time. The location is excellent, just across the street from the ocean, and very quiet.
View Property: Ohana House
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Everything you need in a beach house
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The fan needed an adjustment. I sent an email. Within an hour, David responded and sent a man to fix it.
Property
Great location. Breakfast at Grannys Kitchen was Home Cookin Good! . Sandy beach was really nice. Nice pool. The available storage unit is a wonderful feature. Good variety of restaurants just a quick drive away. Michaels is a seafood recommendation. Move in ready was really nice.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
New Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! I emailed several times and had responses within a day if not sooner
Property
Location! Pool, layout, accommodations!
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, process was smooth
Property
Clean, convenient location
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
location and layout
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly with reserving Little House on the Beach after our summer vacation last year. Information from A1 Property Management was valuable.
Property
Beach front, allows pets, open concept with kitchen, living room, and dining area (huge table comfortably seated 8). Was able to park all three vehicles in garage.
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
All have been great to work with. Always have timely responses to any questions I have asked! Very friendly.
Property
Perfect size for our family! Wonderful location! The property has always been very clean and well stocked.
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was great!!
Property
It was clean and in great condition! Very homey feeling and comfortable!
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and great to work with
Property
Location, layout and decks were all wonderful
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We always have had a pleasant experience working with all of you. Thank you for all your help.
Property
The property is nice and clean. We usually arrive early to Carolina Beach and would love to be able to check in earlier than 3 p.m. on the day we arrive. However, we understand that you have to clean the unit along with others so do appreciate why you do it. We like to leave early from Harrisonburg, VA. so we can beat the heavy traffic!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Very quick to respond with questions/concerns.
Property
THE VIEW! Better stocked than many with kitchen, bathroom items etc
View Property: Surf Shack