Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Read reviews of our properties and our team from previous guests over the years!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with was very informative and helpful.
Property
The property was so close to the beach with was just gorgeous. It had everything we needed to have a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were really easy to work with and got back to me as soon as possible. I do think it was a little crazy my money was not refunded originally when my dates fell on the same days Florence ripped through Southport. But I do appreciate David allowing me to reschedule the dates and I know, ultimately, it was not his decision to refund/not refund because of the hurricane.
Property
It was really nice and clean. It was clearly very well cared for and the location was perfection. Waking up to the sound of the ocean was heavenly. The back screen doors need a little love. One is off the track completely (the family room one... it was that way when we arrived). I appreciated all of the parking and the simplicity of the door code rather than a key. There was a lot of space to sit around and chat and having those blue chairs we could take to the sand was perfect. (although it would have been great to have a few more.)
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly!
Property
The amazing view, everything else was wonderful. The only thing we thought and this is in no way a negative the deck furniture was comfortable and we enjoy most of our stay on it, we thought it might be even better if it were bistro height so you could enjoy the view even more.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and helpful
Property
Nicely decorated and well stocked. Quiet location.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was well maintained and a great location. Beautiful views.
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
David was very helpful and responded immediately when we had any issues. He was friendly and very accommodating. I would have no hesitation working with A1 Property Management again!
Property
The views were amazing!! The kitchen had everything we needed. All the basics we needed were there including paper towel, toilet paper, and cleaning supplies. And the place was sparkling clean. There were plenty of pillows and the beds were super comfy. The location is great!
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy, no problems
Property
Great location, clean, well stocked kitchen, really appreciated that they provided clean sponges and dish towels
View Property: Surf Shack
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Really loved working with all of You,Everyone was so helpful.
Property
Property was very clean and refreshing.Loved all the amenities and furnishings,just like being at home.Pool and Beach very accessible.Could use Chair in Master Bedroom since bed is so high.Harder for older people to put on pants,socks and shoes.Used chair from kitchen.Hope to stay again next year.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to rent and all the information for check in were sent in a timely manner.
Property
We loved the view of the ocean from the deck!
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of keyless entry, well stocked kitchen :)Indoor pool and rec center
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed with how quickly I received a response from an email.
Property
The view, the view, the view. It's a great location. I also greatly appreciated having some basics stocked when we arrived.
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience working with members of your team. David responded promptly to concerns I had regarding beach access, and went above and beyond to make sure he addressed those concerns.
Property
I loved everything about the property! The house was gorgeously decorated, perfectly clean, stocked with everything that we needed, and of course--situated right on the beach with the most stunning view.
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Size and location
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
very good!
Property
Location - accommodated all 8 of us - linen option - everything we needed was provided
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
The property was so nice. It was large, very clean, and very beachy. It was also very close to beach access. I loved being able to hear the ocean from my room and sitting on the balcony. There are also many restaurants and shops within walking distance. Overall, it was a great place to stay and I cant wait to go back!!
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and courteous!
Property
I love so many things about Mimis place: location, decor, view, comfy beds, well-stocked kitchen, games to play, and lots of other things!
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Making our reservation and check in and out was really easy! The team members we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
2118 was beautiful! Nicely furnished, decorated and comfortable! We can't wait to come back.
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was polite and helpful. When there was an issue, it was addressed quickly and effeciently.
Property
We stayed at the Ohana house in Kure Beach. It was clean, and well maintained. Most of the windows did not have screens, and the temperature was surprisingly warm for March. It would have been nice to have been able to open the windows. Otherwise, everything was great, everything worked well and all the essentials were present.
View Property: Ohana House
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great!
Property
The condo itself, the location, and the view!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful
Property
Quite location. Ocean front. Nice new kitchen and bathrooms. Pool was nice
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The A1 Property Management team was extremely responsive, helpful and professional.
Property
The gorgeous panoramic ocean views from every room. The unit was comfortable and well-equipped.The location was close to the boardwalk, stores and attractions. I enjoyed every single moment of my vacation and will not hesitate to reserve a future vacation with the A1 Property Management team.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting from David for many years now and wouldn't think of looking elsewhere.
Property
The Surf Shack is a comfortable, well equipped, and centrally located condo that offers spectacular views of the ocean. The large deck is open on the south side, and we enjoyed sunshine well into the afternoon -- a definite plus if you're staying during the off-season. The kitchen is well stocked with newer pots, pans, and utensils. There is also a blender, a small food processor, and George Foreman-style grill. The only thing missing is a large pot to steam oysters. Remember to bring your oyster knives, too. The king-sized bed in the master bedroom is comfortable, and the walk-in closet with a shelf all around makes up for not having a dresser in the room (there is a large one in the second bedroom). The second bedroom is best suited for children since it's a low-profile bunk bed, and it can seem claustrophobic on the lower double bed. Best of all, you can park your car and walk downtown to enjoy restaurants and watering holes.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response one of our televisions werent working called property mgmt they came right away and fixed the problem.
Property
Beautiful condo very clean wreath location
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C