Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Wow, what an excellent vacation. We booked this condo for a week on the beach and it was perfect. David was very accommodating and organized and I would definitely book from him again. The condo had everything you needed and within walking distance to the boardwalk/main drag. We rented jet skies, enjoyed fresh seafood, and spent countless hours soaking up the rays. I can't wait to return...
View Property: The Reefs VI 3A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Clean, bright, well maintained condo with terrific ocean views, easy beach access and convenient to shopping and dining. Check-in and check-out were extremely easy and convenient. Property manager was very polite and helpful. Will definitely return to this property.
View Property: The Reefs VI 3A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
We loved the three huge, flat screen TVs, (with premium programming I should add!), the well furnished house, the storage room with beach chairs and other accessories, the towels, blankets, supplies, WiFi. We were most impressed by management's well prepared instructions, check-in/out procedures as well as responsiveness and solutions when a minor issue came up. Thank you, David.
View Property: The Reefs VI 1A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
We had a gorgeous Thanksgiving at the beach and enjoyed the amenities and the peaceful surroundings near your condo. Thanks for sharing your comfortable home!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2110A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
This place was exactly what we needed for a Great "girl's getaway"...... very clean, has everything you need for your visit and the owner is such a great guy, he even helped carry our bags up. :) The location is great, it is close to all the great places you want to go visit. The boardwalk, Michealango's Pizza and subs, and Jack McAlister's...... both places were WONDERFUL!!!! We had a blast, it was quiet, clean , and the VIEW was breath taking.....just what my soul needed. I know I will be back and highly recommend this spot !!!
View Property: The Reefs VI 3B
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
When we arrived the view was the first thing that caught my eye. It was gorgeous. The condo was very clean and roomy for my husband and I. We spent almost the whole time on the porch just unwinding and listening to the sounds of the waves breaking on the shore and the birds. We were blessed to experience a beautiful part of God's creation. We even saw some dolphins out playing in the ocean. What a great week we had. We would definitely come back. David was a great person to work with in all the arrangement. Never had to wait for a response.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Four of us enjoyed ourselves for a week in your condo. It was nicely furnished and plenty of space to spread out. The covered porch overlooking the ocean was awesome, even one day when it rained. The short walk to the beach was appreciated, and the owner was great to work with. Thanks for the great week!
View Property: The Reefs VI 1A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
I have rented many beach condos over the years, and there is no disappointment with this one. The condo is in a great location, within easy walking distance to some restaurants, the Boardwalk, and a convenience store. The furniture is nice, the beds sleep well, everything works, and the kitchen is well-equipped. The beach is only a few steps away. We loved the deck and the view of the ocean. David is efficient with the reservation process and refunding the security deposit, and I like that he is in the area if needed. We had never been to Carolina Beach, and we went for a trip to celebrate my birthday. We felt like we had stepped back in time with the absence of high rises and commercialism. The three flat screen TVs with premium channels were also a nice bonus. We will certainly return and hope this condo is available! By the way, the weather for our Oct. week was absolutely fabulous.
View Property: The Reefs VI 1A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
The condo was in great shape, even better than the pictures. The unit was clean and had a new washer and dryer, which is great when you have kids playing at the beach all day. David made check-in and check-out simple. My family and I had a wonderful time I cannot wait to return!
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Everything was as described and very well maintained and clean. The view could not have been better, and the porch covering kept us out of the sun. There is quick and easy access to the beach, and we loved being able to see and hear the beach at all times inside the condo. I've been visiting Carolina Beach for many years, and this is one rental that I will come back to. David was very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely recommend him and his rentals to everyone. We enjoyed Wilmington just as much as Carolina Beach, and one restaurant in particular passed our expectations: Cape Fear Seafood Company on S College Rd. The aquarium was great, and I would recommend it for all ages. The battleship was information packed and awesome, and I would recommend it for school age and up (we spent 3 hours there). The ferry over to Southport is always fun, just double check the schedule before you head that way.
View Property: Sandfiddler #6
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Wow, this was our first visit to Kure Beach and the beaches are beautiful! This condo was perfect for our family. Beginning with unloading all our stuff, parking next to the elevator was great. Once we entered the condo the view took our breath away. The kids couldn't wait to get to the ocean and the walkway was right next to the building. Having a pool close by was great too. It offered a nice change of pace for the whole family. I recommend the Aquarium (when you've had a bit too much sun) and head to the pier for an ice cream and watch the people fishing. We'll be back!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
This condo completely exceeded my expectations. Everything you need is waiting for you - it was so nice not to have to pack my own linens! The view is AMAZING! My husband, myself and four girls had plenty of room. We ate at some delicious restaurants in Carolina and Kure beach and the hype about Brit's donuts...absolutely true! We went back more than once! Would recommend this condo for anyone searching for a quiet, relaxing week at the beach!
View Property: The Reefs VI 3B
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
You have a very beautiful place on a lovely beach! It was a special trip for us because it was our nine month old's first trip to the beach. We visited the Aquarium and the boardwalk and walked to Fort Fisher. Our three year old loved the Aquarium and of course the boardwalk rides. We came with extended family and it truly was a trip to remember. P.S. - We loved Britts Donuts, Franks Pizza, and we frequented Pop's Ice Cream at least four nights.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305