Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Really fabulous working with us despite the hurricane delay.
Property
Very cute - great location.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive - smooth transaction
Property
clean, contemporary, functional and location was awesome
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
This is my 2nd year booking with A1 properties. The staff is very sweet and very professional.
Property
The view and the dcor... OMG.. just beautiful. Very private.
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
This is my 2nd year booking with A1 properties. The staff is very sweet and very professional.
Property
The view and the dcor... OMG.. just beautiful. Very private.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and prompt response to any questions. Very easy to work with.
Property
Beautifully updated, perfect size and right on the ocean, exactly what I was looking for!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
From the beginning of the booking proces to check in and out date, all went very smoothly. Great communication from A1.
Property
Property was beautiful and clean with amazing views.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and accommodating
Property
Nice location right at the beach and the kids enjoyed the pool
View Property: Casa di Canta
LODI, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant, accommodating and professional.
Property
The cleanliness above all and the modern updates......fully stocked cabinets,
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful in answering my questions
Property
To be honest, the view of the ocean and the comfort of the master bed was fantastic. I had not slept that well in many months
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
No problems whatsoever. Check-in and check-out instructions clear. No problem getting into the condo, even though we arrived after dark. Received tips for what to do/see in the area, which was very helpful. Condo was clean and welcoming.
Property
Loved the large oceanfront balcony. Condo was clean and nicely decorated. Very quiet- hardly heard neighbors. King bed was comfortable. One minor change to consider would be black-out curtains in the oceanfront bedroom. Love the sun but not at 6 in the morning.
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great and timely when needed
Property
The location was fantastic. We loved the layout of the condo.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
On a cul de sac and across from the beachGrandkids were able to ride their bikes and roller skate! House had everything we needed even a grill! House had plenty of room and lots of games We also loved being able to walk and bike ride to Fort Fischer and the aquarium!
View Property: Ohana House
Bromley, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
I like the closeness to the beach, the color scheme and all the beach decor.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and easy to work with.
Property
Nice property on the beach. No surprises.
View Property: Surf Shack
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy online communication. We have used A1 numerous times and have always had great service
Property
Perfect location. Across the street from Granny's kitchen and within walking distance to the boardwalk
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Have worked with A1 multiple times and experiences have always been professional and efficient.
Property
Everything: spacious, proximity to beach, privacy, elevator and the deck.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
A-1 Property Management is just awesome.
Property
Where do I start....the view of the ocean....AMAZING!! This condo was super clean, super stocked as far as what you would need in a kitchen, and the oversized deck was just wonderful. The condo was a perfect fit for 4 adults. Roomy and comfy!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and convenient
Property
The condo is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The views from the top floor great and worth the stairs up (great exercise for us middle agers). Parking is tight, but other tenants were easy to deal with if we had to move. It was a wonderful week and having such a comfortable place to stay and the proximity to the beach contributed to our experience.
View Property: Awake and Ready
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with was very informative and helpful.
Property
The property was so close to the beach with was just gorgeous. It had everything we needed to have a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were really easy to work with and got back to me as soon as possible. I do think it was a little crazy my money was not refunded originally when my dates fell on the same days Florence ripped through Southport. But I do appreciate David allowing me to reschedule the dates and I know, ultimately, it was not his decision to refund/not refund because of the hurricane.
Property
It was really nice and clean. It was clearly very well cared for and the location was perfection. Waking up to the sound of the ocean was heavenly. The back screen doors need a little love. One is off the track completely (the family room one... it was that way when we arrived). I appreciated all of the parking and the simplicity of the door code rather than a key. There was a lot of space to sit around and chat and having those blue chairs we could take to the sand was perfect. (although it would have been great to have a few more.)
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly!
Property
The amazing view, everything else was wonderful. The only thing we thought and this is in no way a negative the deck furniture was comfortable and we enjoy most of our stay on it, we thought it might be even better if it were bistro height so you could enjoy the view even more.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and helpful
Property
Nicely decorated and well stocked. Quiet location.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was well maintained and a great location. Beautiful views.
View Property: Endless Horizon