Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
David was very helpful and responded immediately when we had any issues. He was friendly and very accommodating. I would have no hesitation working with A1 Property Management again!
Property
The views were amazing!! The kitchen had everything we needed. All the basics we needed were there including paper towel, toilet paper, and cleaning supplies. And the place was sparkling clean. There were plenty of pillows and the beds were super comfy. The location is great!
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy, no problems
Property
Great location, clean, well stocked kitchen, really appreciated that they provided clean sponges and dish towels
View Property: Surf Shack
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Really loved working with all of You,Everyone was so helpful.
Property
Property was very clean and refreshing.Loved all the amenities and furnishings,just like being at home.Pool and Beach very accessible.Could use Chair in Master Bedroom since bed is so high.Harder for older people to put on pants,socks and shoes.Used chair from kitchen.Hope to stay again next year.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to rent and all the information for check in were sent in a timely manner.
Property
We loved the view of the ocean from the deck!
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of keyless entry, well stocked kitchen :)Indoor pool and rec center
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed with how quickly I received a response from an email.
Property
The view, the view, the view. It's a great location. I also greatly appreciated having some basics stocked when we arrived.
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience working with members of your team. David responded promptly to concerns I had regarding beach access, and went above and beyond to make sure he addressed those concerns.
Property
I loved everything about the property! The house was gorgeously decorated, perfectly clean, stocked with everything that we needed, and of course--situated right on the beach with the most stunning view.
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Size and location
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
very good!
Property
Location - accommodated all 8 of us - linen option - everything we needed was provided
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
The property was so nice. It was large, very clean, and very beachy. It was also very close to beach access. I loved being able to hear the ocean from my room and sitting on the balcony. There are also many restaurants and shops within walking distance. Overall, it was a great place to stay and I cant wait to go back!!
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and courteous!
Property
I love so many things about Mimis place: location, decor, view, comfy beds, well-stocked kitchen, games to play, and lots of other things!
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Making our reservation and check in and out was really easy! The team members we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
2118 was beautiful! Nicely furnished, decorated and comfortable! We can't wait to come back.
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was polite and helpful. When there was an issue, it was addressed quickly and effeciently.
Property
We stayed at the Ohana house in Kure Beach. It was clean, and well maintained. Most of the windows did not have screens, and the temperature was surprisingly warm for March. It would have been nice to have been able to open the windows. Otherwise, everything was great, everything worked well and all the essentials were present.
View Property: Ohana House
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great!
Property
The condo itself, the location, and the view!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful
Property
Quite location. Ocean front. Nice new kitchen and bathrooms. Pool was nice
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The A1 Property Management team was extremely responsive, helpful and professional.
Property
The gorgeous panoramic ocean views from every room. The unit was comfortable and well-equipped.The location was close to the boardwalk, stores and attractions. I enjoyed every single moment of my vacation and will not hesitate to reserve a future vacation with the A1 Property Management team.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting from David for many years now and wouldn't think of looking elsewhere.
Property
The Surf Shack is a comfortable, well equipped, and centrally located condo that offers spectacular views of the ocean. The large deck is open on the south side, and we enjoyed sunshine well into the afternoon -- a definite plus if you're staying during the off-season. The kitchen is well stocked with newer pots, pans, and utensils. There is also a blender, a small food processor, and George Foreman-style grill. The only thing missing is a large pot to steam oysters. Remember to bring your oyster knives, too. The king-sized bed in the master bedroom is comfortable, and the walk-in closet with a shelf all around makes up for not having a dresser in the room (there is a large one in the second bedroom). The second bedroom is best suited for children since it's a low-profile bunk bed, and it can seem claustrophobic on the lower double bed. Best of all, you can park your car and walk downtown to enjoy restaurants and watering holes.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response one of our televisions werent working called property mgmt they came right away and fixed the problem.
Property
Beautiful condo very clean wreath location
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated when we had tiny issues that they were quickly addressed by management. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
I enjoyed a less crowded beach for my family and truly appreciated the sand between the property and the sand dunes. My kids were able to play in the sand usually in the shade for most of the morning.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team is professional, friendly and were very accommodating with extending our stay.
Property
This property is clean, comfortable, well-lit & spacious with an open living area. The kitchen is well-equipped with a good amount of counter space. We always enjoy the quick walk to the beach, the in-house games/puzzles, proximity to the beautiful Fort Fisher area & Historic Wilmington.
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating,no problems.
Property
Very clean,right on beach. Comfortable beds,large eating areas. Was very appreciative of being able to bring our pet with us.
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well kept property with easy access to beach. Main floor is inviting with open floor concept, private deck area, & bedrooms very comfortable and spacious. Entire house is modern & immaculate! Kure Beach is amazing & the area very nice with restaurants, shops & such. Historical landmarks within walking distance. Highly recommend. Great for families or even a small group retreat.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with David. He was very accommodating with our change of plans due to the hurricane.
Property
The property was exactly like the pictures, clean and conviememtly located to where we needed to be!
View Property: Yellow Star