Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Clear communication and easy to book!
Property
Amazing view! Condo was very clean and had a great start up supply of things (hand soap, paper towels, toilet paper, laundry soap, dish detergent, etc.)
View Property: Surf Shack
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with communication via email. Emails were detailed and specific, which made navigating the entire process seamless. Emails that were received at the beginning of the booking, a week prior to arrival, and follow-up emails after our vacation ended, all made the experience great.
Property
Ample parking, parking under a covered area/garage, ease of access to pedestrian crosswalk for beach accessibility, the playroom for the children that was located on the middle floor, plenty of showers and bed space for a large number of family.
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Had a good experience with all in the office.
Property
Liked everything about the property but don't like side by side refrigerators. Don't think they hold as much. And, we cook when we are at the beach! Takes a while for the ice maker to work and we usually have to purchase more ice. Other than that, we love everything about the property!
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was great! I always received promote responses to my emails/questions
Property
Multiple family members stated that this was the best house we have ever stayed at (and weve been going to Carolina Beach for a long time!). They house fit my family size wonderfully. It was a great location and only a short walk from to the beach.
View Property: Yellow Star
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response to any questions I had!
Property
Perfect view! Very clean and stocked well.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience with A1 property management. Anytime we called (about ordering sheets before we arrived and during our stay because of a broken appliance) someone always called us back immediately to help. Moreover, they sent someone right over to deliver a working microwave since it would not have been possible to reinstall a microwave during our stay. This was during a busy holiday week as well so we really appreciated the quick response time.
Property
The view of the condo was perfect. We wanted something right on the beach and this condo and deck delivered! The house was clean when we arrived and in great shape.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive.
Property
The condo itself was great, very clean, decorated nicely and had everything that was advertised it would have.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful & pleasant
Property
Nice & big deck. Lots of room for our family to enjoy.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Pennington Gap, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to rent our vacation through A1 Property management! The process was very simple and quick. I had only one question throughout our booking and our stay and it was answered quickly and without issue.
Property
Our unit at Reefs VI, unit 2B, was lovely. The decor was nice, bedding was comfortable (even the pull-out sofa) and the kitchen was adequately stocked. It was nice to have the ground level closet for our beach items and not have to take them back to our room. The location is excellent - far enough away from the busy boardwalk area, yet close enough to walk to it and restaurants.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions were answered probably within just hours. I appreciated how organized they were including their instructions and info sheet on the fridge. It made the rental aspect pretty darn simple.
Property
Wonderful location, view, and decor. As soon as we walked in, it felt like home. We were never far from the deck either being outside on the different seating options or enjoying the view from the living room.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with! Responded quickly to my emails.
Property
Property was beautiful! Great location with ocean views and it was extremely clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was reaponsive and great to work with
Property
Not too crowded. Pool and beach easily accessible.
View Property: Casa di Canta
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dealing with A1 is very easy.
Property
Property was clean, close to the beach and Pleasure Island
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Angier, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We love working with the A1property team, very professional and attentive to every need. Your team is the best and we would not consider using anyone else.
Property
We really love the Beachy Keen property.
View Property: Beachy Keen
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and efficient!
Property
The house was beautiful, had a great location and we all loved the outside shower and porch! Just a great house overall!
View Property: Sol Shine
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate your staff and the service we received
Property
Very clean, always a plus. Ease of check in and check out procedure.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive experience. During our stay we were missing an iron (or so we thought) and I sent an email asking if I could come by the office the following day and borrow one. Within an hour David knocked on our door and delivered an iron. Unexpected, but appreciated. Check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and well maintained. Right on the beach.
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very positive experience. During our stay we were missing an iron (or so we thought) and I sent an email asking if I could come by the office the following day and borrow one. Within an hour David knocked on our door and delivered an iron. Unexpected, but appreciated. Check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and well maintained. Right on the beach.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I only had email contact, but that was because all communication went so smoothly...there was no need for phone calls. All my questions were answered promptly and the rental agreement and payments were all handled online without a hitch. Even without personal contact, I can tell that you are a great team!
Property
Definitely location! There's nothing like waking up to to the sound of the ocean! Also, the home was comfortable and beautifully decorated and very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
So easy to book the property and plan for the trip. Seamless!
Property
Excellent location with great views. Very clean and comfortable condo. Everything we could have possibly needed was provided, plus several extra touches that made us feel very welcome.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A