Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Liked the following: - Size of the condo - proximity to the beach, very easy walk - Inside of the condo was very nice and clean
View Property: Clam Shell #6
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
A1 was very responsive and the check in/out emails made things a breeze. Great customer service all around!
Property
Spacious, nicely decorated and the pool was a fun extra. Close to the beach and very clean.
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication, professional and helpful!
Property
Clean, well stocked kitchen and amazing views!
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with a member once about a chair. He was helpful and said not to worry about it.
Property
This home was decorated in a beach decor. My family loved it and really enjoyed the view of the sea and the rocks less than 50 yards from our porch. The home was clean and well maintained. Everything was in working order. There was nothing to worry about.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Canta
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and made the whole booking, check in, and check out process very easy!
Property
We loved that the condo was so close to the beach. It was great for little ones and easy to come back and forth to the room when you wanted to.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had limited interaction, but the team was efficient and professional. I received messages about check-in (which I forgot about, thanks again for the door code) and check-out.
Property
Location is the best. It is clean and well stocked.
View Property: Sol Shine
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
My communications with your team have all been via email - but everyone has been very courteous and helpful during both of our visits to the Little House on the Beach!
Property
The property is lovely and spacious - lots of light and very well furnished. We loved the porch and the great view of the beach and the nice ocean breeze. We loved having basically a private beach - and the beach items you had on hand supplemented those we brought with us. Adults and children had a wonderful time. The location is great - convenient to all the things we wanted to do - ferry to Southport, trips to the Battleship - and friends in Wilmington, to name a few.
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
David is only one we talked to. Was extra nice when made reservation. Had only one problem. Cable was missing from one of the TV's. Someone was there within 2 hours with a new one.
Property
Right on the beach. Clean. Kitchen well stocked.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B
ABINGDON, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
A1 Property Mgt team is hands-down the best rental agency we've ever dealt with. From a couple questions in the beginning as we were looking at properties to coming to show us how to work a couple things at the unit when we got there. Any contact I made was replied to in a timely fashion and even coming by on their busiest day.
Property
Ocean Dunes 2101A is decorated with a bright and comfortable beachy look. The pictures were exactly as it was. This is the cleanest rental we've had, with the very best view. Location is perfect for the beach and close to indoor and outdoor pools, all of which we used. This is the only property we intend to use in the future. Couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and efficient communication.
Property
Beautiful condo on the water was exactly what we needed. Clean and bright main floor is tastefully beach designed. Well equipped kitchen that we didn't use during our 3 night visit, but definitely a selling point for the future. A great space to prepare a meal looking out at the ocean. Second living floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms assisted with 3 women getting ready for dinner after a day on the boardwalk & beach!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Positive. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
Quiet and stocked with amenities needed.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
A1 Property Management team members were very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great location! Very clean and well appointed condo. Rooms were a good size, with great views of the ocean.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every question was answered before I asked it... Loved the email updates on what to do in the area, and the clear check-in and check-out process and instructions.
Property
The view is spectacular and there was plenty of seating on the balcony! Condo was spacious, updated and beautifully decorated. Greatly appreciated the elevator and both pools!
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awake and Ready
x, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
They were very quick to respond and cooperative with any questions or needs we had.
Property
It was beautiful to say the least! Every bit of the condo was updated and taken care of. Also, whats better than staying right on the beach??
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
Sanford, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and willing to accommodate where they could! We are always extremely pleased with their flexibility and cooperation.
Property
The accessibility is second to none. Having an elevator and beach access so close by the place we're staying is a must for anyone who is disabled or has accessibility issues. Knowing you have laundry resources in house and a recreation center for those who wish to swim/work out on vacation is also extremely helpful. Really there is no better property I've visited in all the years I've come to the beach. Also the keyless entry is so helpful. Not having to waste time checking in or having to keep up with several extra keys during your stay is so convenient.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2112C
x, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was quick, polite, and helpful!
Property
The views were stunning, and the updated condo made us feel more comfortable and at home.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
IRWIN, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented condos from A1 Property Management several times now over the past few years while our daughters attended UNCW. Dave and his daughter have always been very easy to deal with, promptly assisting us when we had problems opening the windows at one condo, and efficiently extending our stay when we've requested to add on a day at either end of our initial booking (for some reason, we seemed to do that quite often).
Property
This condo is a two-level end unit. It has been updated throughout - wood floors, granite counters, Bosch dishwasher, and it is very apparent that the owners take a lot of pride in it. The kitchen is well stocked with knives, a blender, Cuisinart coffee maker, wine glasses, virtually everything you'd need for a stay at the beach. It is oceanfront, so views from both decks are lovely. Three pier remnants and the Coquina rock outcropping are right in front of the condo, which is fun for older kids to explore, but is not the best for swimming. You'd want to move up the beach a little way to avoid these obstacles. Not a big deal, but best to be aware.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Ease of booking
Property
open concept living space downstairs
View Property: Breath of Heaven