Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to my many email questions. This was my first AirBnB experience and they made it effortless.
Property
Beautiful location right on the beach in Carolina Beach and walking distance to a few restaurants and the boardwalk.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
X, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great hassle free experience.
Property
The unit was clean and very comfortable. The location is great and the grounds are well maintained.
View Property: Endless Horizon
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication with A1 was appreciated.
Property
Nicely furnished and a beautiful location.
x, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely furnished and a beautiful location.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Star
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Canta
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
I did not personally work with any team members. All interactions were through AirBnb
Property
Im in love with this property. The view was incredible. Having the rec center right across the street for my teenagers was very helpful. Falling asleep and waking up to the sound of the waves crashing on the shore was just what i needed to unwind It was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt confirmation of our reservation. Easy to follow check in instructions. Loved the keypad to enter our unit. Did not encounter any issues during our stay.
Property
Pelican Watch 702 is an updated beachfront condo. Loved the view, cleanliness of the unit, decorating and the well stocked updated kitchen. We had family and friends in the area and they all commented on the layout and comfort of the unit. The redone wet bar area was well stocked with wine glasses and margerita glasses as well! Master bath was updated with a very nice tiled shower that was well lit. The 2nd bathroom was updated as well with new sink vanity, tile, toilet and paint. Really the only thing left to update in that bathroom was the original tub/shower but it,like everything else was very clean. Comfy seating in the living room area as well. Loved the sound of the ocean waves. Quick elevators in the building as well as luggage carts to get your things quickly to the unit. The only 2 suggestions we have are - perhaps change out the master bed mattress, it felt fairly hard to us but perhaps we are used to our pillow top at home. Did like that it was a king size bed. Add some more balcony seating, its lovely out there but at the present time there are only 2 chairs and a small side table. We would definitely come back to Pelican Watch 702 again!!
View Property: Pelican Watch 702
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The whole reservation system and communication was very easy and efficient.
Property
Tons of room and was surprised there were things like paper towels and dish washing detergent etc.
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and helpful
Property
Beautiful view House was nice Location was great to walk down beach to boardwalk
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were pleasant to work with.
Property
What is there not to like... The view was gorgeous, the condo is newly updated. Of the smile on my 92 year old grandmothers face when she saw the view from the master bedroom she was staying in!
View Property: Endless Horizon
BANNER ELK, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
I have used A1 3-4 times now at my stays in Kure Beach, they are all very efficient and helpful if needed. I Always use A1!
Property
This property was fabulous! I always stay at Ocean Dunes, LOVE IT! This unit as all of them was clean and exactly what I needed. I especially liked having the elevator to use this time.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2112C
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
CONCORD, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
David quickly responded to questions. Very helpful.
Property
Great views and access to ocean. Porch is very nice to sit on and relax. House was nice and clean
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful and just very nice to talk to!
Property
EVERYTHING!!! This house fit our families perfectly and had everythibg we could have possibly wanted or needed there!!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All communication done online. Great info.
Property
Location. Modern conveniences. Well equipped.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Dave and Chelsea were both great at responding to our inquiries!
Property
This property was as we expected and more! Very roomy, fully equipped kitchen, and lots of games for the cloudy days and evenings. We loved everything about it!
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The process was very easy, and the team is accessible. Questions are answered in a timely manner.
Property
Clean, great location, and incredible view.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise