Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The process was very easy, and the team is accessible. Questions are answered in a timely manner.
Property
Clean, great location, and incredible view.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and accommodating. Emails were responded to promptly and any questions I had were answered quickly.
Property
The house/condo was perfect! The location was amazing. It was cozy, relaxing, comfortable, and had everything needed to be able to cook a meal.
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Responded quickly to emails. Managed place well
Property
Everything but especially the view
View Property: Awake and Ready
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
It was great! Loved being able to check in and check out via the key box.
Property
The location was great! The beach was just across the street.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues and A1 team answered all questions.
Property
location, the view, and the home was warm.
View Property: Sol Shine
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
We received a prompt response when requesting our booking. A1 sent the check-in information as promised.
Property
The property was identical to the photos. The decor was modern with a coastal feel. The condo was immaculate. The oceanfront view was breathtaking. We are looking forward to staying again real soon.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience working with A1 Property Management team was 4+. They are very professional and gave 'easy-to-understand' instructions prior to our arrival and expectations for checking out.
Property
Leaving Ohio with three inches of snow, we loved the condo with the awesome oceanfront view and 60 degree weather. In the mornings we enjoyed drinking coffee while watching the early morning surfers. The condo was well accommodating for four of us and we had room for even more. While it definitely was too cold for swimming in the ocean or catching some sun, we loved the indoor pool and spa! We would highly recommend this property and A1 Property Management! We hope to return to this property.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
When we had a slight issue with our rental we left a message after hours and we were pleasantly surprised that they contacted us within two hours. They were willing to come the next day to fix this issue.
Property
The location, cleanliness, the great remodel of the property, and just the feeling of comfort.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great property, condo access, home information, and local attraction / restaurant recommendations!
Property
Awesome location! Quiet, relaxing, and RIGHT ON the ocean! I'll never get used to hearing the sound of the waves, and watching the moonrise every night. Absolutely gorgeous! Carolina Beach is an amazing low-key beach community, and the property was perfectly appointed -- loved the floors, updated appliances, gorgeous kitchen (great backsplash and details i.e. cabinet knobs).
View Property: Awake and Ready
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
When we called the office with a small problem with the bathtub fixture, our concern was addressed immediately. We were told exactly when the plumber would arrive, and he was prompt and efficient. We barely noticed he was there.
Property
We've stayed in this condo in years past, and each time we realize what a pleasure it is to have found this property. Few things are more wonderful than spending time during the off season at the beach. Because of the virtual wall of windows in the living room, we enjoyed watching the ocean even on the few days when the winds and cold kept us indoors. When the temperatures hit the mid-70s, we took full advantage of the large deck, sunbathing in the morning and eating breakfast and lunch outdoors. We enjoyed the new ocean-front Trex-style decking and wish the back street deck had the same flooring. The new ocean-front slider looks and works great but lacks a screen to let in ocean breezes when the temperatures are still cool but the bugs are out. The screen on the master bedroom slider is missing. The kitchen is well stocked, and the refrigerator and dishwasher are new. It took us a while to adjust to the electric cooktop, but the stove and oven worked well. One of the great pleasures of staying at the beach is buying fresh seafood and cooking it at home. Staying a month as we did means we need a decent washer and dryer, and the commercial-grade units in this condo work like a dream. The location of the condo isn't too close to the boardwalk or too far to walk to local restaurants. In the off-season, there usually aren't many neighbors in the building except for some weekenders, so it's relatively quiet and peaceful.
View Property: The Reefs VI 2A
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for being so accommodating, enjoyed working with you. Hopefully we can call on you again next year.
Property
Enjoyed the condo. Everything we needed was at our fingertips including dishes, glasses, silverware, pots and pans and baking utensils. Very much appreciated as I enjoy cooking. Walking the beach everyday was a great escape. Thank you.
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Location. Spacious
View Property: Little House on the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth transaction, no problems
Property
The view! The amount of space served us well, the high ceilings and natural light were awesome.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant. No problems at all.
Property
Right on the ocean with wonderful view of sunrise and super moon.
View Property: Sol Shine
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and David and team very responsive to our questions as this was our first time renting a condo.
Property
Beautifully decorated, fresh paint, floors etc. We loved it!!!
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place & perfect location!! Restaurants,shopping and boardwalk are all close by. The deck is spacious and super private. Trust the pictures...the beautiful photos that you see are exactly what the place looks like.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
simple,thoro,and timely quick
Property
spaceous
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
I used their website to book and had no problems. The emails gave clear instructions regarding check in and check out.
Property
This condo is really cute. Close to the boardwalk but far enough to not hear it!
View Property: Surf Shack
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Nice to work with.
Property
The views, elevator and indoor pool were enjoyed by all.
View Property: Ocean Dunes Delight
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Wife and I like to come down during the winter months. We were pleasantly surprised with the ease and helpfulness of everyone we spoke to at A1.
Property
Well stocked, clean, comfortable, quiet.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2112C
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with, very knowledgeable about the local things to see and do.
Property
The use of the recreation center was a huge plus! Nicely decorated.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2108B