Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Had a small issue with the garbage disposal and A1 came out ASAP to fix it. Very personable and professional.
Property
Loved that this one is dog friendly! His first trip to the beach was a success. Amazing views from the deck. We stayed out there most of the time!
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Booking online was very straight forward. The condo looked exactly like the photos shown.
Property
We had 12 people in total staying here and we never once felt on top of each other. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans silverware, cookware. Everything was really clean.
View Property: Kure Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
David and team are so nice and make booking a reservation incredibly easy.
Property
Right across from the beach access, nicely decorated, the kids loved the bunk beds!
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive and knowledgeable about the condo and things to do and see in the area.
Property
Liked the layout. The area seemed very private and I thought the beds where very comfortable. Close to the beach access.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
This condo feels bigger than described! Plenty of space for all. Comfortable beds and nice tubs. Very clean.
View Property: Clam Shell #6
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had to change our dates and David and team were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Great place to spend our winter break. Can't wait to come back when its warmer to enjoy the pool and beach!
View Property: Casa di Canta
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses where fast and friendly
Property
1st floor, really nicely decorated. We enjoyed being so close to the beach.
View Property: Carolina Dreamin
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our second time using A1 for our beach trip. Definitely recommend!
Property
More than enough space to spread out and lots of parking!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use website for booking, prompt email responses.
Property
Happy that we could bring our pup with us! Nicely decorated and close to the beach.
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and we liked that we didn't have to pick up a key, especially since we got in so late. The A1 team rocks!
Property
Elevator, great view, comfortable beds and we appreciated the Keurig.
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
The A1 team was very nice and easy to work with. I had a few questions regarding our stay and they where quick to respond and helpful. We really appreciated the email that had "things to do in the off season"!!
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. Very clean and we appreciated the toilet paper, dish soap etc. We saw dolphins on our second day from the deck! Looking forward to next year's trip!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property has an amazing view of the beach and sunrise/sunset. The condo itself is decorated nicely and very clean. Having the elevator was a pleasant surprise and cant wait to go back in the summer to enjoy the beautiful pool. Will book this place again in a heartbeat!!
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. I did have a few questions and my questions were answered promptly.
Property
View of the ocean and location was great. The condo itself was very nice.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
This group is responsive and very friendly
Property
Clean and nicely done
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
pleasant,quick responses
Property
spectacular view beautifully decorated well stocked kitchen items My family enjoyed our stay at this condo very much.
View Property: Mimi`s Place
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation process is easy, and communication via email is comprehensive and timely. I have rented from A1 several times, and David and team are readily available if needed.
Property
The view from the third floor is amazing with the big sliding glass door and the windows on the side of the building. Nice floors and furnishings and large enough for our pre-Christmas gathering for 6 adults.
View Property: Awake and Ready
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Really had very little interaction. But no problems
Property
The location was amazing, directly on beach, and the house was spacious and comfortable The beds were comfortable, the deck was amazing. When it wasn't raining you could sit on the deck there forever watching the surfers and listening to the crashing waves. The house was gorgeous and comfortable. Very relaxing.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very simple and easy to reserve. Excellent customer service, got responses to my questions in a very timely manner.
Property
The location is amazing and the condo was very clean and kept up. The view was incredible!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were amazing. They responded quickly to my calls and helped ensure we had all we needed to make our stay comfortable.
Property
I liked the location of the property. It was a 1-2 minute walk from the beach and less than 5 minutes from the pier. The property itself was spacious and the open layout of the kitchen and living room was ideal. We liked the master suite on the main level. The decks and balconies were an added bonus.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, just a few emails.
Property
It was great! Loved the location, furniture, etc
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive especially when I had to move the date.
Property
On the beach; great pet friendly ... love the closed in place for the dogs to do their business. The views and porch are very nice.
View Property: Dreamers Den
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful!!!! We had family coming in from several states for my sons wedding and we had some special circumstances and some special requests and everyone was very kind to help with those requests.
Property
It was clean, a great location and met our needs
View Property: Yellow Star
Catlettsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure dealing with A1 property management!
Property
Property location was perfect. Interior design made it feel more like home.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1305
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Rental through owner. She speaks highly of you!
Property
Great space, perfect ocean views, wonderful high top porch furniture for viewing beach. Great location close to amenities, dining, fort and aquarium. Comfortable beds, table for dining. Clean, and well stocked. Great hot tub too! Wonderful girls weekend!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306