Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
TROY, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Shack
TROUTMAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional and willing to go above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect.
Property
The property was a first level property. The kitchen was fully stocked. It is located next to the access to the beach so the ease of getting on and off the beach was great.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and responsible to questions or any issues
Property
Property was very clean, up to date with wonderful view and access to the beach.
View Property: Awake and Ready
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Quick responses.
Property
Location! Great mattresses. Decent sized kitchen that was well stocked.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick response to questions/concerns.
Property
Clean, beautiful view, great location directly on the beach
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a fabulous stay in Carolina Beach. We appreciate you coming out to troubleshoot our WiFi difficulty. Everything worked well for the duration of our trip. My husband was able to work remotely and enjoy his time at the beach.
Property
The townhome was beautiful and spotless and had everything we needed for our trip.
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location and space were perfect for our group
View Property: Yellow Star
Rivesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional and great to work with.
Property
The condo we stayed in was wonderful. The decor was updated, the location was relaxing and everything was clean.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful assistance, as always! I appreciate the on-line check-in and door key code. This way, I can go directly to the property without having to stop at the office first and having the key code means I dont have to keep up with a physical key with a large unit identifier. Makes me feel safer as I am not advertising where I am as I hold my keys leaving and returning while shopping, etc.
Property
Third floor with elevator on the quieter side of the island. Would be much better with a king in the master!!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2106C
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to at A1 Property Management was very pleasant and very helpful.
Property
The condo was perfect! it is well maintained and updated. The layout was great! You can see the ocean from the balcony and access to the beach is so close. The recreation center is the perfect place to go to when it is raining, or just too hot to be on the beach. We have stayed at this condo 3 times and hope to stay many more times!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2101A
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and quick to respond to any questions
Property
Close to the beach and the boardwalk. Clean, and has everything we need
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy. Very efficient and organized and friendly. Plus, the free linen package was a huge plus.
Property
We loved that it was updated nicely and had a fantastic location. Great use of space and lots of storage to put our things. We also loved that there were staples in place like paper towels, TP and soap. The electronic lock was great - no need to carry a key!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was excellent. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and provided excellent details about the property, check-in, check-out and the area as well.
Property
We loved this property! The view of the ocean and the beach from the top floor was gorgeous. We loved sitting out on the balcony and listening to the waves. Having direct beach access was great. We could send the kids down to the beach and follow later. The layout of the condo was perfect with plenty of space for our family of four and it was beautifully decorated too.
View Property: Awake and Ready
Weeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location, I would definitely rent this again
View Property: Sol Shine
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful when we had questions about parking. Came to the condo in 15 minutes.
Property
Comfortable furnishings, location to beach, view from balcony
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2103C
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great. I had a few question sent via email that very answered promptly.
Property
The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We purchased the linen service and all was in order there.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to respond with an inquiry regarding activities at Carolina beach. Had great communication throughout the process.
Property
The cleanliness was excellent! Smelled clean when we first arrived!! Close walk to pool and beach! Had everything we needed.
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with booking/checking in our unit was easy!
Property
The property was beautifully decorated, practical and comfortable. The only thing that I think would benefit the property is updating the carpet/paint in the stairwell. Honestly the property was practically perfect if you can brave the 4 flights of stairs. My mother-in-law is almost 81 and she even made the trip. We left in better shape than we arrived in. The property was extremely clean and so well stocked, even with extra toilet paper and washing detergent. Our family of 6 fit comfortably and felt safe in the area. Wonderful experience!!!!
View Property: Awake and Ready
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were courteous and helpful.
Property
The ELEVATOR, size, the pool (a bit small), the location to the beach,
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Rougemont, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol Shine
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very fast communication, a pleasure to work with.
Property
This is our second year staying at the Surf Shack and we continue to love it. Location is great, having a storage closet downstairs is essential, and the property itself is just so comfortable and nice to stay in. It is also ridiculously clean, which is no easy task at the beach. There have also been some improvements since last year which is nice to see they really care about keeping the property up.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had a positive experience with booking the property.
Property
The location of the property is ideal for our families that travel together. We love to visit the beach and this property was right on the beach, but also had a pool when the kids needed a break. The condo was nicely decorated.
View Property: Casa di Canta
Elon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always accommodating and make our beach vacation just perfect. A1 members are all super friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We LOVE 703 Ocean Dunes. This was our third time staying there and it's just the perfect place for our family.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
olmsted, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Every question or issue we had was answered with promptness and courtesy both before and during our stay. We were in contact with numerous members of the A1 team and everyone was great!
Property
The view and how it was decorated.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C