Guest Reviews of A1 Property Management

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Was satisfied with your team, met all our expectations. Liked having key code on the door.
Property
Near the indoor pool and recreation center, beach front decks, close beach access, plenty of room for our family. Loved the shower in master bathroom.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1903
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Highly responsive and professional. We had a few minor requests like light out in the pool and a more major fix of the dryer. All were handled quickly and professionally. David was very responsive and communicated with email text and by phone.
Property
Everything. North side of island but not too North. Elevator. Pool. Proximity to beach. Upstairs set up is perfect for our family. Downstairs is great for grandparents and niece and her friend. Game closet stocked with fun for kids. Every appliance you can think of including crock pot, blender etc. This is our fourth time renting this property and it has become our home away from home.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is awesome, I had called several times and each time your response was prompt in answering questions. One maintenance issue and that was also taken care of immediately. Really appreciate the email reminders also.
Property
Everything! We really enjoyed the house layout, perfect for our family. It had everything we needed... didn't expect staples such as detergents, hand soaps trash bags etc. that was a plus! House was spotless on arrival... Beds were all comfortable and so appreciate being able to take our little dog. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to book for next year as well.
View Property: Ohana House
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
E mails were always answered very promptly
Property
Very clean, good condition
View Property: Yellow Star
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Found this property through VRBO and used their website. Had no problems applying and booking the condo. Received emails and updates and all payments went smoothly.
Property
Loved the view, right on the beach.Short walk to Fort Fisher and the Museum. Condo had plenty of room for all Seven of us.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 2118C
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome. Called to have the lock on storage unit fixed and they arrived quickly to fix the situation!
Property
The house was adorable! Very cozy home!
View Property: Hitt n the Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
David was quick with his responses and answered any questions we had.
Property
The view was amazing and we loved the bright and fun decor. It was great there were amenities in the kitchen too so we didnt feel forced to eat out all weekend.
View Property: Awake and Ready
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy
Property
Location was perfect, size was great, cleanliness was above.
View Property: Clam Shell Villas #7
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Communication and interactions were prompt and appropriate.
Property
It was a very nice stay and we enjoyed the prime location. The condo's styling was appealing to us and we liked just relaxing and preparing meals. The balcony was a great place to watch the sunrise in the mornings and a comfortable place to enjoy morning coffee. This location will most definitely be considered for a repeat visit.
View Property: Surf Shack
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Things went smoothly via online reservation system, including subsequent emails for check-in, etc.
Property
Loved the location on the beach and all the amenities that come with the property. Very nice!
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1306
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Everything!!! Awesome property - well equipped, clean and very nice. Loved having the pool. Could have better poolside furniture but that was a very minor detail.
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
We love sitting on porch looking out at ocean
View Property: Dreamers Den
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
A pleasure! Very quick to respond!
Property
Proximity to the beach, plenty of space for 3 families to enjoy.
View Property: Yellow Star
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and very quick responses.
Property
Great location, very clean and decorated beautifully. Had all amenities you could need.
View Property: Beachy Keen
x, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was near effortless!
Property
This property was well appointed, spacious, and clean. The location was perfect!
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Marcy, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Booking with you was simple and quick. I made one quick call to your office and I booked online with no trouble. Also, I had a question regarding the pest control services coming in, so I emailed you. Your team responded immediately with an answer to my question.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. We had everything we needed and felt quite at home while we were there. The location was perfect for us. We liked the quieter location and the relaxing atmosphere.
View Property: Ocean Dunes 703
x, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House on the Beach
Hiliard, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Sunrise
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1501
x, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Cool Swimmin` Pool
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great! A1 was readily available and easy to talk to.
Property
The view was AMAZING. Very modern, and decorated very well.
View Property: Surf Shack
x, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful, very responsive to any questions or the tiny issue we had
Property
What's not to like! The view is gorgeous. The decor is perfect,the indoor pool was a bonus as well
View Property: Endless Horizon
x, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond
Property
It is a charming condo with easy beach access.
View Property: Beauregard`s Rest